ILLUMINATE: Career Manifestation Mentorship

Welcome to ILLUMINATE: Career Manifestation Mentorship, your 7-week live course to bring your vision into manifestation and activate your fullest potential in 2018 and beyond. 

Fill out this form: Set your intention for ILLUMINATE 2018.

What's Included

  • 7 group coaching calls with Shannon including grounding meditation, weekly teaching discussion, and coaching Q+A, 90 minutes per week.
  • Accountability partner support to help you through course completion.
  • Assigned homework for each module with accompanying PDF exercises.
  • Guided audio meditation for each week.
  • Private FB group community for continued group support, love, fun, and accountability.
  • Lifetime access to all calls and course materials.

PLUS! You will also receive these special bonus gifts when you sign up now:

  • 6 month membership to Awaken.Yoga’s online yoga meditation classes ($114)
  • 2 Bonus Mastermind Calls → ONE 8th week module + ONE Online Business Tools Training ($500)
    These bonuses are valued at $614.

Our first meeting is Monday, January 22nd at 9AM Pacific US time / 12PM Eastern US, and we'll meet every Monday through March 5th. *Due to the high level of interest, we'll be adding a second group call on Tuesdays 12PM Pacific US time / 3PM Eastern US. 

All replay call recordings will be available for the lifetime of ILLUMINATE.

Check out what ILLUMINATE clients are saying about working with Shannon: 

“The best investment I ever made in my career” —Megan Darling
“It changed everything” —Carolyn Monden
"Spiritual but practical coaching style" —Kimi Morton
“Blowing my mind with new ways of seeing things” —Alice B. 
"The exact training my spirit needed” — Aparna Venkataraman

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.